Call Seacat Services on +44(0)1983 475315 Email Seacat Services info@seacatservices.co.uk
Intrepid Small Image

Contact Seacat Services

For general enquiries please call us on

+44 (0) 1983 475 315

or email

info@seacatservices.co.uk

For media, advertising and all marketing related enquiries please email marketing@seacatservices.co.uk

Seacat Services Ltd
2 Mariners Way
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8PD
United Kingdom

Company Directors

Mark Drew

Position Managing Director
Email. mark.drew@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 500 696

Ian Baylis

Position Founder and Director
Email. ian.baylis@seacatservices.co.uk

Fleet Operations Team

Robert Cook

Position Operations Director
Email. robert.cook@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7776 514 446

Leanne Harford

Position Crew Manager
Email. leanne.harford@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7821 655 900

Lewis Bingley

Position Vessel Superintendent & Deputy DPA
Email. lewis.bingley@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7548 834 838

TJ Bailey

Position Vessel Superintendent
Email. tj.bailey@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 107 752

Simon Judge

Position Vessel Superintendent
Email. simon.judge@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7741 591 017

Jade Lee

Position Operations Assistant
Email. jade.lee@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7821 655 901

Engineering Team

Nick Hazeldine

Position Technical Director
Email. nick.hazeldine@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7562 676 588

Mark Pears

Position Engineering Manager
Email. mark.pears@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7826 958 043

Sam Deloud Clark

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. sam.deloudclark@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7584 035 309

Denis Sokolov

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. denis.sokolov@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7827 276 699

James Brady

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. james.brady@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7776 514 442

Deanna Woodford

Position Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 351 503

Cheryl Bailey-Clarke

Position Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 351 503

QHSE Team

Sinead Hailes

Position QHSE Manager & Designated Person Ashore (DPA)
Email. sinead.hailes@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 07741 654 809

Finance Team

Rosie Boullin-Barrett

Position Finance Director
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7500 859 410

Michelle Whittington

Position Finance Assistant
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44(0) 1983 475 315

Anders Langan

Position Finance Assistant
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Marketing, Press and PR - Tamarindo Communications

Tamarindo

Position Marketing Managers
Email. seacat@tamarindogroup.com
Direct Dial +44 (0) 20 7100 5134

Commercial - Apparent Wind

Lee Child

Position Commercial Consultant
Email. lee.child@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 396 546

Human Resources - Real Employment Law Advice

Real Employment Law Advice

Position Employment Solicitor
Email. hello@realemploymentlawadvice.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 897003

Related Pages

Latest News

FOSS-OPTIMISED SEACAT SCEPTRE PROVES PERFORMANCE ON CHARTER AT SCOTLAND’S SEAGREEN WINDFARM

Click to read article FOSS-OPTIMISED SEACAT SCEPTRE PROVES PERFORMANCE ON CHARTER AT SCOTLAND’S SEAGREEN WINDFARM

Hydrofoil system exceeds expectations with 10 percent emissions reductions alongside enhanced speed, stability and manoeuvrability

Read Full Article

ISM Certified ICO Combined